Current officers for the Early Childhood Teacher Preparation Council. Find information on terms of service, rules, and elections in the ECTPC By-Laws.

Co-President, Ardene Niemer


[email protected]

Co-President, Lisa Webb

Early Childhood Education Instructor

Bates Technical College

(253) 680-7527

[email protected]

Co-President Elect, Samantha Dolan

North Seattle College


[email protected]

Co-President Elect, Shanti Connors

Professor, Faculty Director

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

(425) 739-8177

[email protected]

Treasurer, Cathy Meier, PhD

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Spokane Falls Community College
(509) 533-3619

[email protected]

Secretary, Lynn Dietrich

University of Washington

[email protected]

Communications, Samantha Bowen

Walla Walla Community College
Director of Early Childhood & Parenting Education Programs
(509) 524-5142

[email protected]

Early Childhood Special Projects, Sally Holloway

Whatcom Community College
(360) 676-2170 ext. 3386

[email protected]